Welcome to the Polish Psychedelic Trance Portal

open source - highly motivated to rock you

Ghost Label Records, 2017

1. Holy Riff (06:45) bpm 138
2. True Lollipop (07:47) bpm 136
3. The Wicked Witch Of The West (08:36) bpm 138
4. Legends Never Die (06:40) bpm 143
5. Psycho Meditation (09:18) bpm 139
6. The Real Dragonwarrior (10:12) bpm 140
7. Future Man [Live Edit] (09:20) bpm 141
8. Aesop's Myth (07:11) bpm 138
9. In Cyclones [Chill-Out Edit] (10:25) bpm 130

The time has come to experience something new. An extraordinary production from an unexpected source. To say that both the music and its maker will challenge your preconceptions about fine psytrance, would be simply an understatement. They will ROCK YOU TO YOUR CORE ! Ladies and gentlemen, Open Source is..

FREE download for personal use on facebook.
Buy for commercial use on beatport.
Preview on soundcloud.